Special offers & Short breaks

October Special Offer!

25% Discount

on selected weeks

Fri 13th Oct – Fri 20th Oct

  • No.1 – Was £695 NOW £521
  • Cuckoo Rock – Was £795 NOW £596

2017 Short Break Specials

Tues 17th Oct – Mon 23rd Oct
6 Night Break

  • Cuckoo Rock – £495

Thurs 19th Oct – Mon 23rd Oct
4 Night Break

  • Cuckoo Rock – £395

Sat 28th Oct – Fri 3rd Nov
6 Night Break

  • Cuckoo Rock – £425

Fri 10th Nov – Mon 13th Nov
3 Night Break

  • No.8 – £275

Tues 21st Nov – Fri 24th Nov
3 Night Break

  • No.11 – £275

 Tues 19th – Fri 22nd Dec
3 Night Break

  • No.8 / No.11 –  £275

2018 Short Break Specials

Fri 9th Feb – Sat 17th Feb
8 nights for the price of 7!

  • No.11 – £395
  • No.8 – £395

Sat 24th Feb – Fri 2nd Mar
6 Night Break

  • No.11 – £345

Short breaks

Our short breaks are available from as little as £275!

Our short breaks and special offers are available on selected periods/weeks throughout the year. All full week bookings and short break bookings are contained between Friday to Friday.

Short breaks are available in the low season: Jan, Feb, March, April  and  Oct, Nov, Dec

  • Mid-Week – 70% Weekly Price – Tues – Thurs 3 Night Stay (arrive Tues 3pm – depart Fri 10am)
  • Short Weekend – 75% Weekly Price – Fri – Sun 3 Night Stay (arrive Fri 3pm – depart Mon 10am)
  • Long weekend – 80% Weekly Price – Fri – Mon 4 Night Stay (arrive Fri 3pm – depart Tues 10am)
  • 5 night stay – 85% Weekly Price – Any 5 nights

Please note a late departure may incur an additional charge

Discover your path in St Ives

Discover your path in St Ives